2013 and a new man cave

13 Jan

Just before Christmas I moved house, and I finally got a room for my gaming and media goodies (or junk as my partner calls it) , which means I have somewhere to paint. though since moving into the room its become quite obvious that I need some storage which will require a trip to Ikea for new shelving and a new desk.

I’ve not had a permanent place to paint for roughly 18 months, which has had a negative effect on the amount of time I’ve managed to find to paint. Which has meant that I didn’t paint an awful lot last year…which in turn meant that this blog got left to die..though all of that is going to change during 2013. I plan to do more step by step articles for Irregular Magazine.

Also for the first time this year I’m considering producing some podcasts, these will be rather irregular to begin with, though they will most likely be tied into Irregular Magazine and will include painting tutorials and event videos. I may also include some unboxing videos as well.

My next post will be soon……

Leave a Reply

